• A  A  A  

(905) 838-3534

P.O. Box 75, Inglewood, ON L7C 3L6

Home » About the Foundation » Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

[Board members as at June 2018 AGM. Missing from photo: Mike Chapman, Barb Gough, Syd Harmon, Yvonne Parker]

To contact the Board of Directors, email: bhfboard@bethellhospice.org

Elizabeth Birnie, Honourary Patron
Mike Chapman, Board Member
Al Frittenburg, Vice Chair
Barb Gough, Secretary
Sydney Harmon, Board Member
Danila Maric, Board Member

Lori O’Hara-Hoke, Chair
Yvonne Parker, Board Member
Tim Powell, Treasurer
John Sanderson, Board Member
Bob Fines, Board Member
Stephanie Lockhart, Board Member